Menu
Mutual Support
Learning & Dialogue
The Partnership for Sustainable Textiles sees itself as a platform for knowledge exchange, learning and dialogue.

The Partnership members appreciate the dialogue within their own groups, but also with other stakeholder groups. In webinars and workshops, expert and project groups as well as with the help of tools and support material, they prepare information and experiences and share them with the other members. An internal platform (Login for members) enables the PST members to inform themselves about upcoming dates and topics, to network and to coordinate the work in project groups.

Together, the Partnership members work on solutions and best practices for the challenges in the textile sector. Thanks to our holistic approach, we cover a wide range of topics in the Textiles Partnership (see also Topics). For example, there are working and expert groups, peer learning groups and strategy groups on supply chain transparency, purchasing practices, chemical safety or natural and man-made fibres.

Guides and Resources

Many guides, handouts and other information materials are publicly available. You can download them in the download area.

Topics

The topics we work on are as diverse as our membership. Learn more about due diligence, sector risks, supply chain transparency, how to deal with complaints and the SDGs.

Face-to-face Events

At two major events per year, the members come together and work in workshops on individual topics. Here you can find out more about the General Assembly and the Working Meeting of the Textiles Partnership.

Menü
Gegenseitige Unterstützung
Lernen & Dialog
Das Bündnis für nachhaltige Textilien versteht sich als Plattform für Wissensaustausch, Lernen und Dialog.

Die Bündnismitglieder schätzen den Dialog innerhalb der eigenen, aber auch mit anderen Akteursgruppen. In Webinaren und Workshops, Expert*innen- und Projektgruppen sowie mithilfe von Tools und Unterstützungsmaterial bereiten sie Informationen und Erfahrungen auf und teilen sie mit den anderen Mitgliedern. Eine interne Plattform (Login für Mitglieder) ermöglicht es den Bündnismitglieder, sich über anstehende Termine und über Themen zu informieren, sich zu vernetzen und die Arbeit in Projektgruppen zu koordinieren.

Gemeinsam arbeiten die Bündnismitglieder an Lösungen und Best Practices für die Herausforderungen im Textilsektor. Durch den ganzheitlichen Ansatz decken wir im Textilbündnis ein breites Themenspektrum ab (siehe auch Themen). So gibt es beispielsweise Arbeits- und Expert*innen-Gruppen, Peer Learning Groups und Strategiekreise zu Lieferkettentransparenz, Einkaufspraktiken, Chemikaliensicherheit oder Natur- und Chemiefasern.

Leitfäden und Material

Viele Leitfäden, Handreichungen und weitere Informationsmaterialien sind öffentlich verfügbar. Diese können Sie im Download-Bereich herunterladen.

Themen

So vielfältig wie unsere Mitgliedschaft sind auch die Themen, an denen wir arbeiten. Erfahren Sie hier mehr zu Sorgfaltspflichten, Sektorrisiken, Lieferkettentransparenz, dem Umgang mit Beschwerden und den SDGs.

Präsenzveranstaltungen

Bei zwei großen Veranstaltungen pro Jahr kommen die Mitglieder zusammen und arbeiten in Workshops an einzelnen Themen. Hier erfahren Sie mehr zur Mitgliederversammlung und dem Arbeitstreffen des Textilbündnisses.