Search

Projects worldwide

The members and cooperation partners of the Partnership for Sustainable Textiles contribute beyond the Partnership's activities on improving the social, ecological and economic conditions along the entire textile supply chain. Our interactive world map provides a detailed look into their initiatives as well as information about the respective countries.

Search projects worldwide
 

Worldwide Commitment
at a glance

42
Projects worldwide

Currently, this database contains 40 projects of our members.

36
Countries

The projects are spread over 36 countries or on a global scale.

3
Partnership Initiatives

Find more information about the joint projects on-site.

Organic Cotton Accelerator (OCA)

Organic Cotton Accelerator is the only multi-stakeholder organisation dedicated to organic cotton. As a global platform, OCA promotes the integrity, security of supply as well as measurable social and environmental effects of organic cotton.

Aldi Factory Advancement Project (AFA)

Since 2013, the ALDI Factory Advancement (AFA) Project has been an effective instrument for promoting human rights in garment factories in Bangladesh. The project activities aim to develop sustainable solutions to improve working conditions in garment factories.

Suche

Projekte weltweit

Die Mitglieder und Kooperationspartner des Bündnisses für nachhaltige Textilien tragen auch über die Bündnisarbeit hinaus zur Verbesserung der sozialen, ökologischen und ökonomischen Bedingungen entlang der gesamten Textil-Lieferkette bei. Unsere interaktive Weltkarte gibt Ihnen einen detaillierten Einblick in dieses Engagement sowie Informationen zu den jeweiligen Ländern.

Projekte weltweit finden
 

Weltweites Engagement
in Zahlen

40
Projekte weltweit

In dieser Datenbank finden Sie aktuell 40 Projekte unserer Mitglieder.

36
Länder

Die Projekte verteilen sich auf 36 Länder oder finden global statt.

3
Bündnisinitiativen

Erfahren Sie mehr zum gemeinsamen Engagement vor Ort.

Organic Cotton Accelerator (OCA)

Organic Cotton Accelerator ist die einzige Multi-Stakeholder Organisation, die sich der Bio-Baumwolle widmet. Als eine globale Plattform setzt sich OCA für die Integrität, Liefersicherheit sowie die messbaren sozialen und ökologischen Auswirkungen von Bio-Baumwolle ein.

Aldi Factory Advancement Project (AFA)

Seit 2013 ist das ALDI Factory Advancement (AFA) Project ein effektives Instrument zur Förderung von Menschenrechten in Bekleidungsfabriken in Bangladesch. Die Projektaktivitäten haben die Entwicklung nachhaltiger Lösungen zur Verbesserung von Arbeitsbedingungen in Bekleidungsfabriken zum Ziel.