,

Welcome to the Partnership: CHASIN´ Wholesale B.V.

News
15.04.2021

Welcome to the Partnership: CHASIN´ Wholesale B.V.

We are pleased to welcome CHASIN´ Wholesale B.V. to the Textiles Partnership.

CHASIN´ Wholesale B.V. is a Dutch clothing brand based in Amsterdam with around 150 employees. Founded in 1992, the company specializes in the retail and wholesale of textiles with its own stores, but also has a shop-in-shop concept. CHASIN´ distributes in Germany, England, Luxembourg, the Netherlands and Austria.

CHASIN´ has joined the Dutch Agreement on Sustainable Garments and Textile (AGT). A strategic cooperation has existed between AGT and Textiles Partnership since 2018, which allows companies to become associate members of the respective other initiative. Reporting in one organization is recognized by the other and associate members can take advantage of the offerings of both initiatives. CHASIN´ thus joins the Partnership for Sustainable Textiles as an associate member. In addition, the company is a member of amfori bsci.

Managing Director Frank Huisman describes the motivation for participating in the Textiles Partnership as follows: 'Performance is the essence of our brand. We strive for the very best Jeanswear collections, by selecting the best fabrics and materials. For us, performance goes much further than that. This also means taking responsibility to actively work on making our collection more sustainable. A synergy between the best collections, developed with respect for people, the environment, and animals. Perform to be Aware!'

You can find more information on the website: https://www.chasin.de/

,

Willkommen im Bündnis: CHASIN´ Wholesale B.V.

Aktuelles
15.04.2021

Willkommen im Bündnis: CHASIN´ Wholesale B.V.

Wir freuen uns, CHASIN´ Wholesale B.V. im Textilbündnis begrüßen zu können.

CHASIN´ Wholesale B.V. ist eine niederländische Bekleidungsmarke mit Sitz in Amsterdam und rund 150 Mitarbeitenden. Die 1992 gegründete Firma hat sich auf den Einzel- und Großhandel von Textilien mit eigenen Läden spezialisiert, verkauft seine Produkte aber auch in anderen Geschäften (Shop-in-Shop). CHASIN´ vertreibt in Deutschland, England, Luxemburg, den Niederlanden und Österreich.

CHASIN´ hat sich dem Dutch Agreement on Sustainable Garments and Textile (AGT) angeschlossen. Zwischen AGT und Textilbündnis besteht seit 2018 eine strategische Kooperation, die den zugehörigen Unternehmen eine assoziierte Mitgliedschaft in der jeweils anderen Initiative ermöglicht. Die Berichterstattung in der einen Organisation wird von der anderen anerkannt und assoziierte Mitglieder können die Angebote beider Initiativen nutzen. CHASIN´ tritt dem Bündnis für nachhaltige Textilien somit als assoziiertes Mitglied bei. Zudem ist das Unternehmen Mitglied bei amfori bsci.

Geschäftsführer Frank Huisman beschreibt die Motivation für die Mitarbeit im Textilbündnis wie folgt: „Performance ist die Essenz unserer Marke. Wir streben nach den besten Jeanswear-Kollektionen, indem wir die besten Stoffe und Materialien auswählen. Performance geht für uns aber noch viel weiter als das. Das bedeutet auch, Verantwortung zu übernehmen und aktiv daran zu arbeiten, unsere Kollektionen nachhaltiger zu gestalten. Eine Synergie zwischen den besten Kollektionen, entwickelt mit Respekt für Mensch, Umwelt und Tier. Perform to be Aware!“

Mehr Informationen finden Sie auf der Website: https://www.chasin.de/