Bündnis für nachhaltige Textilien
Know-how

Training Material

The Partnership for Sustainable Textiles has developed two trainings on the topic of chemical management in wet processes and also compiled other materials that are available free of charge. The Textiles Partnership Trainings 'Basic Training' and 'Advanced Training' are based on the GIZ Resource Efficient Chemical Management RECM Toolkit and free to use.

The trainer pool helps with finding suitable trainers for the implementation of chemical management trainings.

Basic Training

The Basic Training is a one-day, modular training to impart basic knowledge in the field of chemical management. The training is aimed at CEOs and middle management in factories with wet processes and consists of a combination of lectures, examples and exercises. The Basic Training thus helps to take the first steps towards establishing sustainable chemicals management.

The topics of the seven modules are:

  • Chemicals in textile – why you should be aware
  • Chemical Management
  • Good Housekeeping
  • Wastewater and Sludge Treatment
  • Health Protection and Occupational Safety
  • Risk Analysis and Action Planning
  • Evaluation and Further Steps

An overview about the Basic Training and the training materials are available in English.

Advanced Training

The Advanced Training is a training program aimed at the in-depth transfer of knowledge and practical skills of good chemical management. The training consists of a combination of training days and factory visits, during which participants are supported in the implementation of what they have learned by means of management action plans, among other things.

An overview as well as all the training materials are available in English.

Other training materials

In addition to producing its own training materials, the Textiles Partnership has also compiled other freely available suitable training materials and training manuals.

More tools and materials can be found on the GIZ platform for Sustainable Industrial Areas. Furthermore, ZDHC has published free webinars on relevant topics on their ZDHC Academy Website (registration required).

Partnership for Sustainable Textiles

c/o Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale
Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 36
53113 Bonn

mail@textilbuendnis.com
Phone: +49 228 4460-3560

@2019 Partnership for Sustainable Textiles

© Copyright - Partnership for Sustainable Textiles

Bündnis für nachhaltige Textilien
Know-how

Trainingsmaterialien

Das Bündnis für nachhaltige Textilien hat eigene Trainingsmaterialien zur Verbesserung des Chemikalienmanagements in Nassprozessen erarbeitet sowie weitere geeignete Trainingsmaterialien zusammengetragen. Die Bündnistrainings „Basic Training“ und „Advanced Training“ basieren dabei auf dem GIZ Resource Efficient Chemical Management RECM Toolkit und können frei verwendet werden.

Bei der Suche nach einem geeigneten Trainer hilft der Trainerpool. Er bietet eine Übersicht über Trainier*innen zur Durchführung von Trainings im Bereich Chemikalienmanagement.

Basic Training

Das Basic Training ist ein eintägiges, modulares Training zur Vermittlung von Basiswissen im Bereich Chemikalienmanagement. Das Training richtet sich an CEOs und das mittlere Management in Fabriken mit Nassprozessen und besteht aus einer Kombination von Vorträgen, Beispielen und Übungsaufgaben. Das Basic Training hilft somit erste Schritte bei der Etablierung eines nachhaltigen Chemikalienmanagements zu gehen.

Die Themen der einzelnen Module sind:

  • Chemicals in textile – why you should be aware
  • Chemical Management
  • Good Housekeeping
  • Wastewater and Sludge Treatment
  • Health Protection and Occupational Safety
  • Risk Analysis and Action Planning
  • Evaluation and Further Steps

Eine Übersicht über das Basic Training und die gesamten Trainingsmaterialien stehen Ihnen auf englischer Sprache zur Verfügung.

Advanced Training

Das Advanced Training ist ein Trainingsprogramm, das auf die vertiefte Vermittlung von Wissen und praktischen Fähigkeiten des guten Chemikalienmanagements abzielt. Das Training besteht aus einer Kombination von Schulungstagen und Fabrikbesuchen, bei denen die Teilnehmenden bei der Umsetzung des Gelernten unter anderem durch Management Action Plans unterstützt werden.

Eine Übersicht sowie die gesamten Trainingsmaterialien stehen Ihnen auf englischer Sprache zur Verfügung.

Weitere Trainings

Neben der Erstellung eigener Trainingsmaterialien hat das Textilbündnis noch weitere frei verfügbare geeignete Trainingsmaterialien und Trainingshandbücher zusammengetragen.

Weitere Tools und Materialien finden Sie auch auf der GIZ Plattform der Sustainable Industrial Areas. Zudem hat auch ZDHC einige kostenlose Webinare zu Themen des Chemikalienmanagements auf der ZDHC Academy Website veröffentlicht (Anmeldung erforderlich).

Bündnis für nachhaltige Textilien

c/o Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale
Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 36
53113 Bonn

mail@textilbuendnis.com
Telefon: +49 228 4460-3560

@2019 Bündnis für nachhaltige Textilien

© Copyright - Bündnis für nachhaltige Textilien