Progress in the review process

1,300 objectives and 22 items of progress online

From the total of 116 submitted roadmaps, 83 have now been assessed successfully and published on our website, and the others will follow when their assessment is complete. In addition, 22 members have published their progress report voluntarily this year.

Positive opinions in the press

The publication of the roadmaps from the middle of August onwards drew a largely positive response, including from the press. Over 50 articles reported on this milestone in the national and international daily and expert press, and it was noted that binding deadlines and volume targets now apply and that the members are increasingly implementing and reporting on tangible measures.

Evaluation of the 2018 roadmaps

An evaluation of the existing roadmaps was carried out again this year. In addition to the voluntary objectives, the members that were obliged to report set themselves 715 new binding targets this year, and a further 142 binding targets have already been met by the members. As well as that, there are also a total of 121 recommended targets, and over a third of them have already been met.

 

Newsletter – September 2018

Fortschritte im Review-Prozess

1300 Ziele und 22 Mal Fortschritt online

Von den 116 eingereichten Roadmaps wurden 83 in der Zwischenzeit erfolgreich geprüft und auf unserer Website veröffentlicht, die übrigen folgen nach abgeschlossener Prüfung. Außerdem haben 22 Mitglieder in diesem Jahr ihren Fortschrittsbericht freiwillig veröffentlicht.

 

Positive Pressestimmen

Die Veröffentlichung der Roadmaps ab Mitte August stieß auch seitens der Presse auf eine überwiegend positive Resonanz. In über 50 Artikeln wurde von nationaler und internationaler Fach- und Tagespresse über diesen Meilenstein berichtet und vermerkt, dass nun auch verbindliche Zeit- und Mengenziele gelten und die Mitglieder zunehmend konkreten Maßnahmen umsetzen und darüber berichten.

 

Auswertung der Roadmaps 2018

Auch dieses Jahr wurde eine Auswertung der vorhandenen Roadmaps durchgeführt. Zusätzlich zu den freiwillig aufgestellten Zielen, setzten sich die berichtspflichtigen Mitglieder dieses Jahr 715 neue verbindliche Ziele, weitere 142 verbindliche Ziele sind von den Mitgliedern bereits erfüllt. Hinzu kommen insgesamt 121 empfohlene Ziele, wovon bereits mehr als ein Drittel realisiert wurde.

 

Lesen Sie auch unsere weiteren Artikel: